Contact Us

Corporate Office

Phone: (970) 776-4200

Fax: (970) 776-4300

Email: Info@tancoeng.com

Physical Address

1400 Taurus Court

Loveland, CO 80537



Contact one of our Project Managers directly for timely technical support, budget pricing and other inquiries.

Craig Greenslit – President/CEO

cgreenslit@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4203

Keegan Maloney – Vice President

kmaloney@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4211

Chad Derringer – Chief Operations Officer

cderringer@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4225  

Bruce Fredrickson – Safety Manager

bfredrickson@tancoeng.com

970-776-4205

Lynette Grierson – Human Resources Manager

lynette@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4213  

Jon Prall – Field Operations Manager

jprall@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4206  

Josh Flock – Project Manager

jflock@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4228  

Recruiting

recruiting@tancoeng.com

970-776-4206

Paul LoBello – Vice President

plobello@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4204

Ted Webber – Vice President

twebber@tancoeng.com

970-776-4231

Raymond McIsaac – Chief Financial Officer

rmcisaac@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4214

Jack Collins – Quality Manager

jcollins@tancoeng.com

970-776-4210

Daniel Pyewell – Technical Manager

dpyewell@tancoeng.com

970-776-4227

Dale Davidson – Shop Manager

ddavidsonl@tancoeng.com

970-776-4217

Charles Tracy – Project Manager

ctracy@tancoeng.com

970-776-4207

Chad Hockenbury – Safety Representative

chockenbury@tancoeng.com

970-776-4224