Contact Us

Corporate Office

Phone: (970) 776-4200

Fax: (970) 776-4300

Email: Info@tancoeng.com

Physical Address

1400 Taurus Court

Loveland, CO 80537



Contact one of our Project Managers directly for timely technical support, budget pricing and other inquiries.

Craig Greenslit – President

cgreenslit@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4203

Tom Robinson – Chief Operating Officer

trobinson@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4205

Keegan Maloney – Vice President

kmaloney@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4211

Josh Flock – Project Manager

jflock@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4228  

Chad Derringer – Director of Operations

cderringer@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4225  

Chad Hockenbury – EHS Director

chockenbury@tancoeng.com

970-776-4224

Paul LoBello – V.P. of Safety/Quality/Legal

plobello@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4204

Ted Webber – Vice President

twebber@tancoeng.com

970-776-4231

Daniel Pyewell – Sr. Project Manager

dpyewell@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4227

Charles Tracy – Project Manager, California- West Coast

ctracy@tancoeng.com

970-776-4200

Jack Collins – Quality Director

jcollins@tancoeng.com

970-776-4210

Tara South – Corporate Recruiting Manager

tsouth@tancoeng.com

970-776-4240