Contact Us

Corporate Office

Phone: (970) 776-4200

Fax: (970) 776-4300

Email: Info@TANCOENG.com

Physical Address

1400 Taurus Court

Loveland, CO 80537



Contact one of our Project Managers directly for timely technical support, budget pricing and other inquiries.

Craig Greenslit – President

CGreenslit@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4203

Tom Robinson – Chief Operating Officer

TRobinson@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4205

Doug Kline – Sr. Project Manager

MKline@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4207

Keegan Maloney – Project Manager

KMaloney@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4211

Darrell Collins (Project Manager for Los Angeles area)

dcollins@tancoeng.com

760-985-0647

Paul LoBello – V.P. of Safety/Quality/Legal

PLoBello@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4204

Brent Porter – Project Manager

BPorter@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4227

Josh Flock – Project Manager

JFlock@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4228

Brandy Gibbons – Project Manager

BGibbons@TANCOENG.com

970-776-4225

Charlie Tracy (Project Manager for Northern California)

ctracy@tancoeng.com

925-557-6916