Contact Us

Corporate Office

Phone: (970) 776-4200

Fax: (970) 776-4300

Email: Info@TANCOENG.com

Physical Address

1400 Taurus Court

Loveland, CO 80537



Contact one of our Project Managers directly for timely technical support, budget pricing and other inquiries.

Craig Greenslit – President

CGreenslit@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4203

Tom Robinson – Chief Operating Officer

TRobinson@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4205

Keegan Maloney – Project Manager

KMaloney@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4211

Chad Hockenbury – Corporate Safety Manager

chockenbury@tancoeng.com

970-776-4224

Charles Tracy – Project Manager, California- West Coast

ctracy@tancoeng.com

970-776-4200

Paul LoBello – V.P. of Safety/Quality/Legal

PLoBello@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4204

Daniel Pyewell – Sr. Project Manager

DPyewell@tancoeng.com

(970) 776-4227

Josh Flock – Project Manager

JFlock@TANCOENG.com

(970) 776-4228

Jack Collins – Corporate Quality Manager

jcollins@tancoeng.com

970-776-4210